Xtratime Community banner

1 - 20 of 104 Posts

·
Registered
46,970 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
I have many friends who support Torino and I can't stand their behaviour: since thay can hardly win something, they are just happy when Juventus lose. Then some of them are pure snob. They behave as if supporting Torino was something important from a cultural point of view. Many of them say "I'm a supporter of Torino" as if they say "I have a degree in .....". When they lose they are a team without the money of Agnelli, when they win they have a great team even if they have not the money of Agnelli.

·
Registered
6,496 Posts
I'm very tolerant with other fans, but when it comes to FC København fans I ... well they just make me sick :yuck:!

But I do have friends, who are FCK fans and I respect them. But others I don't have any personal relationship with I truely can't stand :mad::ass:

·
Registered
6,512 Posts
Well I don't even think I need to say it but I will anyway, Celtic fans I can't stand but like Yakubu I have respect for most, my 6 year-old brother for example who unfortunately was pulled to the dark side :(

I don't have much love for Spurs, Feyenoord or Wimbledon FC(Milton Keynes FC) :fero:

·
World Class Player
7,673 Posts
It's pretty obvious that every English fan will say Man Utd fans, so let's leave out the inevitable reactions and just generalise under the heading:

Man Utd fans

I also hate Juventus fans, since they think that their team is the best thing since ... well, the best thing ever. How many European Cups reside in Inter's trophy cabinet? How many find themselves in Juventus' trophy cabinet? I rest my case.

·
Registered
6,845 Posts
I dislike Spurs and Everton fans. Further a field, i dislike Real Madrid and Italy fans.

And Bastin, not everything in football revolves around how many trophies your team has.

·
Registered
512 Posts
id have to say River plate...
theres definatly nothing like a Boca - River game if you