Xtratime Community banner

1 - 20 of 30 Posts

·
Registered
5,116 Posts
Discussion Starter #1 (Edited)
hi interisti

this is my first post in this forum but i have been visiting it for 2 months and must say u have done good work ( thanks )

i believe we should get rid of canna and vieri so that we can afford around 30m
+15m from ronaldo deal
+10m( from me :rolleyes: )
=45m
45m i suggest we get playmaker ( aimar or ballack ) i prefer ballack because he can play as central midfielder and he is german( good header ) .

as for defence i think stam and mexses are good choices some may say stam is old (he may have one year left in his career but damn we didn't win Lo Scudetto for 14 years )

my mest formation ( for next year if vieri canna out and mexses,stam, ballack in )

......................... toldo .................

......................mexes.....stam....cordob .....................

...................... cz ......... emre .........................

..................van .................................. stanko..................

................................ ballack ..............................

................................................. recoba...................
............................................... adriano .................................

i know its dream but it isn't impossible

one more thing ( we should get frey back )

·
XT Post Number King
111,120 Posts
welcome mate...but how come your lineup does not include j.zanetti??? :confused:

·
Registered
5,116 Posts
Discussion Starter #3
hi carson

j.zanetti he is one of the my reasons to become an inter fan

well each season we have injury problems i will use him as sub
he can play in L,R wing besides he can play in 3 man defence
believe me he will play around 24 games.

one more thing if we play against big teams he will play as shadow in 3-4-2 i have nikename for him in this line up (the asassin)