Xtratime Community banner

1 - 20 of 59 Posts

·
Registered
7,067 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hi Guys. first of congratulations, you have a fantastic team, and a very bright future a head of you.

I am not sure if I am allowed to post this here (I wouldnt alllow when I was an admin here couple years ago :D ), you are welcomed to move it to the travel forum but I know I wouldnt get much answers there so I would appreciate your help.

I plan to go to Croatian coast in July for holidays with a couple friends. I know it is a dangerous idea, being Turkish:)

For your info, I have no clue what so ever about the places. I have been doing some research on the internet today so I got some little info.

Basically what we want to see is:

sea- beaches
good nightlife - restaurants etc..
nice town to go around and hot Croatian girls would also help ;)

Budget is not a major issue. We just want to go to the best possible place.

I checked out Dubrovnik and Hvar today. Dubrovnik seemed too much like a city to me rather than a summer town. Hvar looked interesting.

So I would appreciate your suggestions and thanks for your help. :)

·
Registered
3,488 Posts
I plan to go to Croatian coast in July for holidays with a couple friends. I know it is a dangerous idea, being Turkish:)

actually it isn't problem at all.. why should be?

i think that hvar would be your best choice, also you moust now that this island is most expensive in croatia.. but still, it would be great for you if you visit dubrovnik i one-two days treap, it would be sin to miss that..

cheers

·
Registered
222 Posts
I'll visit Croatia also!!

mybe next year, I will visit Croatia for a private reason :smileani:. After I meet her, I want to play soccer, then play soccer, then watch a soccer game, then play soccer again, before I continue my private jobs :smileani:.

·
Registered
7,067 Posts
Discussion Starter #4
actually it isn't problem at all.. why should be?