Xtratime Community banner

1 - 20 of 23 Posts

·
Banned
Joined
·
1,804 Posts
Discussion Starter #2
Carson Yeung was arrested on money laundering charges in Hong Kong today.

Shares in BCFC have been suspended and he has been bailed at £600,000 until August 11th.

His passport was surrendered too.
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
12,056 Posts
<Insert banter here>

Just don't want to see The Johnsons name.
 

·
CULT OF PERSONALITY
Joined
·
21,014 Posts
2011/12 FIXTURES

Saturday, August 6 2011
Derby County - Birmingham City (15.00)

Saturday, August 13 2011
Birmingham City - Coventry City (15.00)

Tuesday, August 16 2011
Birmingham City - Burnley (19.45)

Sunday, August 21 2011
Middlesbrough - Birmingham City (15.00)

Sunday, August 28 2011
Watford - Birmingham City (15.00)


Sunday, September 11 2011
Birmingham City - Millwall (12.30)

Saturday, September 17 2011
Southampton - Birmingham City (15.00)

Saturday, September 24 2011
Birmingham City - Barnsley (15.00)

Tuesday, September 27 2011
Birmingham City - Leeds United (19.45)


Saturday, October 1 2011
Nottingham Forest - Birmingham City (15.00)

Sunday, October 16 2011
Birmingham City - Leicester City (13.00)

Wednesday, October 19 2011
Hull City - Birmingham City (19.45)

Saturday, October 22 2011
Bristol City - Birmingham City (15.00)

Saturday, October 29 2011
Birmingham City - Brighton and Hove Albion (15.00)


Tuesday, November 1 2011
Birmingham City - Ipswich Town (19.45)

Saturday, November 5 2011
Reading - Birmingham City (15.00)

Saturday, November 19 2011
Birmingham City - Peterborough United (15.00)

Saturday, November 26 2011
Blackpool - Birmingham City (15.00)

Tuesday, November 29 2011
Birmingham City - Portsmouth (19.45)


Saturday, December 3 2011
Cardiff City - Birmingham City (12.30)

Saturday, December 10 2011
Birmingham City - Doncaster Rovers (15.00)

Saturday, December 17 2011
Crystal Palace - Birmingham City (15.00)

Monday, December 26 2011
Birmingham City - West Ham United (13.00)

Saturday, December 31 2011
Birmingham City - Blackpool (15.00)


Monday, January 2 2012
Peterborough United - Birmingham City (15.00)

Saturday, January 14 2012
Millwall - Birmingham City (15.00)

Saturday, January 21 2012
Birmingham City - Watford (15.00)

Tuesday, January 31 2012
Leeds United - Birmingham City (19.45)


Saturday, February 4 2012
Birmingham City - Southampton (15.00)

Saturday, February 11 2012
Barnsley - Birmingham City (15.00)

Tuesday, February 14 2012
Birmingham City - Hull City (19.45)

Saturday, February 18 2012
Leicester City - Birmingham City (15.00)

Saturday, February 25 2012
Birmingham City - Nottingham Forest (15.00)


Saturday, March 3 2012
Birmingham City - Derby County (15.00)

Tuesday, March 6 2012
Burnley - Birmingham City (19.45)

Saturday, March 10 2012
Coventry City - Birmingham City (12.30)

Saturday, March 17 2012
Birmingham City - Middlesbrough (13.00)

Tuesday, March 20 2012
Portsmouth - Birmingham City (19.45)

Sunday, March 25 2012
Birmingham City - Cardiff City (12.00)

Friday, March 30 2012
Doncaster Rovers - Birmingham City (19.45)


Saturday, April 7 2012
Birmingham City - Crystal Palace (15.00)

Monday, April 9 2012
West Ham United - Birmingham City (15.00)

Saturday, April 14 2012
Birmingham City - Bristol City (15.00)

Tuesday, April 17 2012
Ipswich Town - Birmingham City (19.45)

Saturday, April 21 2012
Brighton and Hove Albion - Birmingham City (15.00)

Saturday, April 28 2012
Birmingham City - Reading (15.00)
 
1 - 20 of 23 Posts
Top