Xtratime Community banner

1 - 20 of 22 Posts

·
Registered
518 Posts
Discussion Starter #1 (Edited)
Before I started playing cm03/04, I decide to compile a list of Star Players. With countless efforts and hours spent, I finally managed to come up with the GK List. :D

The list is compiled according to the players essential stats like GK stats for GK , Potential & Consistency .

Just in case u do not know, allow me to explain a litttle here. Since cm2 days, a player's potential is essential to his progress. A player might have little ability but given the right training and having the right mentality, he could turn out a superstar given time. Besides potential, the player requires specific high stats, good mentality and of cos consistency to be successful. I highly regard consistency as a very essential element to a player's success. You wouldn't want a "Zidane" that only perform once in a month would u?

To aid all in using the list, allow me to explain some values.

Potential -2 means the cpu will regenerate the stats to any value higher/= to 160 when u start a new game.

Potential -1 means the cpu will regenerate the stats to any value lesser/= to 160 when u start a new game.

Consistency 0 means the cpu will regenerate the stats randomly when u start a new game.

*So next time before you start bagging about a *Ronaldo*(He sux anyway!) u found, check out that guy's pre-game stats as values might be generated randomly. A player with fixed values of stats will certainly proved more consistency to another in different games.

I hope this will be useful to all and soon, more players of different position will come. Enjoy and mean time, I need more time!

:D

-----------------------------------

Don't come telling me that it's a cheat u wouldn't use it or so, I do not have the time to argue with u. Go somewhere else if u do not need the list. Simple

Attachments

·
Registered
518 Posts
Discussion Starter #4
I would appreciate some replies & feedback.
:D :D