Xtratime Community banner

1 - 16 of 16 Posts

·
Registered
276 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Don't you think that Fifa should be more determinant towards introducing "high-tech" devices like micro-cameras and sensors to help refereing football games? or do you think refereing is ok the way it is and changes aren't really necessary?

A few months ago, the idea was actively beeing talked about, now it looks like some kind of "abandoned project".
Anyone have info on this?? is it proven to be un-viable??

·
Registered
1,074 Posts
I think Fifa should..

If tehy need an example just go to Portugal see a Sporting game and you will see why they need too,some players might be out of a job because of this like master king divers by trade like Joao Pinto from SCP who has won many Oscar's for his dives we need technology to play a part of the game NFL does it so does Hockey and so many sports...

We need it in soccer please,or at least in the portuguese league..

·
Registered
3,225 Posts
FIFA should bring this in. It should be brought in for all games including normal club games.

·
Registered
9,811 Posts
Yes than maybe England could beat Argentina who have a large record of cheating.

·
Registered
1,074 Posts
true say..

Russell said:
Yes than maybe England could beat Argentina who have a large record of cheating.
Ooooooo:eekani:

ohhhhhhhh:dazed:

But i agree remeber Simone dive!!:rolleyes: You have not seen nothing till you watch a SCP game and see Joao Pinto:depress: what a sad story the guy is....

·
Registered
251 Posts
Why don't you keep your narrow minded comments about Sporting in the Portuguese forum instead of embarrassing yourself in the World Cup forum?

Give it a rest with the insults to Sporting man...look at your own team for the past 10 years to see that this is not just a problem with one team, but the league as a whole...and many other leagues worldwide as well.

You need to open your mind and relax a little with JVP. This is life pal, deal with it.:rolleyes: