Xtratime Community banner

1 - 1 of 1 Posts

45,357 Posts
Discussion Starter #1 (Edited)
Atalanta: Gasperini (confirmed)
Bologna: Filippo Inzaghi (new, will sign as soon as promotion playoffs for Venezia are over)
Cagliari: Maran (new, sacked by Chievo in the past season)

Chievo: D'Anna (confirmed)
Empoli: Andreazzoli (confirmed)
Fiorentina: Pioli (confirmed)
Frosinone: Longo (confirmed?)
Genoa: Ballardini (confirmed)
Inter: Spalletti (confirmed)
Juventus: Allegri (confirmed)
Lazio: Simone Inzaghi (confirmed)
Milan: Gattuso (confirmed)
Napoli: Ancelotti (new, sacked by Bayern in the past season)
Parma: D'Aversa (confirmed)
Roma: Di Francesco (confirmed)
Sampdoria: Giampaolo (confirmed)
Sassuolo: De Zerbi? (new, it's almost done indeed, in the past season at Benevento)
SPAL: Semplici (confirmed)
Torino: Mazzarri (confirmed)
Udinese: Velazquez (new, in the past season at Alcorcon)
1 - 1 of 1 Posts