Votes: 21 72.4%

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .
1 - 20 of 36 Posts

·
Proud Juventino.
20,505 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
What do you juve fans think? Am I good enough for this Juve forum to become it's FM?,i wanna know ur opinion please all Bianconeri fans.:)

·
Registered
10,390 Posts
Juventini87 said:
What do you juve fans think? Am I good enough for this Juve forum to become it's FM?,i wanna know ur opinion please all Bianconeri fans.:)
You are not good enough yet, improve the quality of your posts and wait for somebody to nominate you, You can become a Dictator. :rolleyes:

·
Proud Juventino.
20,505 Posts
Discussion Starter #5
You are not good enough yet, improve the quality of your posts and wait for somebody to nominate you, You can become a Dictator.
only this period i wasn't active cuz of my exams but i finished them and i'm all free in XT :)

·
Registered
9,947 Posts
As a forum manager I find it more polite to keep away from posting anythng.
I would like to hear vox populi more.

·
Registered
5,889 Posts
I for one cannot say anything since I dont know you, J87, that good to tell if yer or not about his job.

sorry.

However, when beeing around 16 years old, one should make really a great impression with his posts in order to get the position.

but dont bother, beeing a FM is not everytime a fun.

·
Registered
5,889 Posts
Steph, dont wanna teach ye r sth like that, but IMO the guy wasnt offering himself as a mod, rather was curious to understand if he, in the eyes of the fans, could fit as a FM in future, when and if needed at all.

Whatever.

:)

·
Proud Juventino.
20,505 Posts
Discussion Starter #14
Steph, dont wanna teach ye r sth like that, but IMO the guy wasnt offering himself as a mod, rather was curious to understand if he, in the eyes of the fans, could fit as a FM in future, when and if needed at all.
Actually i wanna be a FM guys :D

·
Proud Juventino.
20,505 Posts
Discussion Starter #16
Ehh... what do you want to do as an FM?