Xtratime Community banner

1 - 20 of 34 Posts

·
Registered
Joined
·
2,932 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Sunday 8:15
North American Feed Dish Network

Venezia v INTER

Sunday 4:30
North American Feed Dish Network
Chievo v Juve
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
13,070 Posts
The first selection is very disapointing (if you are not an Inter fan). I don't like watching Venezia that much. I find them limited and unentertaining. The second match looks wonderful, especially after that first match between the two.
Oh well, any match is better than no match. :)
FORZA SERIE A! :cool:
IRON FLAG :cool:
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
2,932 Posts
Discussion Starter #3
UPDATE

Domenica 3 Febbraio alle 14.15 (Ora It.)
Rai International 1 e Nord America


FIORENTINA
ROMA

Domenica 3 Febbraio ore 22.30 (ora it.)
Rai International 1 e Nord America


LAZIO
MILAN
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
2,932 Posts
Discussion Starter #4
UPDATE

Sesta di ritorno
Sabato 16 febbraio:
Juventus-Fiorentina (ore 15)
Milan-Atalanta (ore 20.30)

Domenica 17 febbraio:
Lazio-Chievo (ore 20.30)

Settima di ritorno
Sabato 23 febbraio:
Roma-Perugia (ore 20.30)

Domenica 24 febbraio:
Torino-Juventus (ore 20.30
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
2,932 Posts
Discussion Starter #6
UpComing Weekend

Sun Feb 10 05:15AM Pacific
Sun Feb 10 06:15AM Mountain
Sun Feb 10 07:15AM Central
Sun Feb 10 08:15AM Eastern
Length: 3 hr 55 min LIVE
RAI International - North America feed (DISH Network, Digital Cable)
Bologna vs INTER


Sun Feb 10 01:30PM Pacific
Sun Feb 10 02:30PM Mountain
Sun Feb 10 03:30PM Central
Sun Feb 10 04:30PM Eastern
Length: 2 hr SDD
RAI International - North America feed (DISH Network, Digital Cable)
Calcio Italiano - Serie A
Roma vs Juventus
 

·
XT Post Number King
Joined
·
111,120 Posts
will they show verona---inter this week??? :confused:
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
2,932 Posts
Discussion Starter #9
This weekend no Saturday matches shown..
Sunday morning ... Brescia v Roma

and sunday evening the Chievo v -Lazio.
www.soccertv.com
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
2,932 Posts
Discussion Starter #13
24 Feb Rai INternational

Domenica 24 Febbraio alle 14.15 (Ora It.)
Rai International 1 e Nord America

BOLOGNA
VERONA

Domenica 24 Febbraio ore 22.30 (ora it.)
Rai International 1 e Nord America

TORINO
JUVENTUS
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
15,555 Posts
Re: 24 Feb Rai INternational

cmdg3232 said:
Domenica 24 Febbraio alle 14.15 (Ora It.)
Rai International 1 e Nord America

BOLOGNA
VERONA

Domenica 24 Febbraio ore 22.30 (ora it.)
Rai International 1 e Nord America

TORINO
JUVENTUS

Another Bologna game. Two weeks ago they showed Bologna-Inter. They gotta spread the teams out more :D
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
2,932 Posts
Discussion Starter #15
Domenica 3 Marzo alle 14.15 (Ora It.)
Rai International 1 e Nord America


JUVENTUS
BOLOGNA

Domenica 3 Marzo ore 22.30 (ora it.)
Rai International 1 e Nord America


MILAN
INTER
 

·
XT Post Number King
Joined
·
111,120 Posts
go INTER!!! beat Milan...!!! :fero::fero::fero::fero::fero:
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
2,932 Posts
Discussion Starter #19
Sun Mar 17 01:30PM Pacific
Sun Mar 17 02:30PM Mountain
Sun Mar 17 03:30PM Central
Sun Mar 17 04:30PM Eastern
Length: 2 hr SDD
RAI International - North America feed (DISH Network, Digital Cable)
Calcio Italiano - Serie A
AC Milan vs Torino

Sun Mar 17 05:15AM Pacific
Sun Mar 17 06:15AM Mountain
Sun Mar 17 07:15AM Central
Sun Mar 17 08:15AM Eastern
Length: 3 hr 55 min LIVE
RAI International - North America feed (DISH Network, Digital Cable)
Calcio Italiano - Serie A - La Grande Giostra Dei Gol
Juventus vs Verona
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
2,932 Posts
Discussion Starter #20
BYE BYE JUVE

Sun Mar 17 05:15AM Pacific
Sun Mar 17 06:15AM Mountain
Sun Mar 17 07:15AM Central
Sun Mar 17 08:15AM Eastern
Length: 3 hr 55 min LIVE
RAI International - North America feed (DISH Network, Digital Cable)
Calcio Italiano - Serie A - La Grande Giostra Dei Gol
Lecce vs Inter Milan
 
1 - 20 of 34 Posts
Top