Xtratime Community banner

1 - 12 of 12 Posts

·
Registered
Joined
·
4,458 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Ze,
Dude do you know anything about a friendly with Italy on May 6th?
I never heard anything about it but my friends in the US told me Dish Network will be showing the game live at 2:30 pm on May 6th as a pay per view.
Please let me know if you hear anything.
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
4,458 Posts
Discussion Starter #2
HERE IS A PART OF WWW.SOCCERTV.COM PAGE

Sun May 05 06:00PM Pacific
Sun May 05 07:00PM Mountain
Sun May 05 08:00PM Central
Sun May 05 09:00PM Eastern
Length: 2 hr D
FOX Sports World Espanol
Copa Libertadores - Octavos de Final - Vuelta
Gremio (Brazil) vs River Plate (Argentina)



Mon May 06 11:00AM Pacific
Mon May 06 12:00PM Mountain
Mon May 06 01:00PM Central
Mon May 06 02:00PM Eastern
Length: 2 hr LIVE
FOX Sports World - US Feed
International - Toulon U-21 Tournament
Brazil vs Poland



Mon May 06 11:30AM Pacific
Mon May 06 12:30PM Mountain
Mon May 06 01:30PM Central
Mon May 06 02:30PM Eastern
Length: 2 hr 30 min LIVE
Innovative Sports Marketing - closed-circuit/PPV (1-201-610-0200)
International Friendly - Road to World Cup 2002 - Europe/CONMEBOL
Italy vs Brazil
DISH Network and Bell ExpressVu PPV: $19.95



Mon May 06 02:00PM Pacific
Mon May 06 03:00PM Mountain
Mon May 06 04:00PM Central
Mon May 06 05:00PM Eastern
Length: 2 hr R
FOX Sports World Espanol
Futebol do Brasil
Teams to be announced



Mon May 06 11:00PM Pacific
Tue May 07 12:00AM Mountain
Tue May 07 01:00AM Central
Tue May 07 02:00AM Eastern
Length: 2 hr R
FOX Sports World - US Feed
International - Toulon U-21 Tournament
Brazil vs Poland



Tue May 07 05:00PM Pacific
Tue May 07 06:00PM Mountain
Tue May 07 07:00PM Central
Tue May 07 08:00PM Eastern
Length: 2 hr D
FOX Sports World - US Feed
Futebol do Brasil
Teams to be announced
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
8,197 Posts
Brazil have a friendly with Italy on May 6th that we don't know about? :confused:
 

·
Canonized
Joined
·
37,734 Posts
May 6th will be the call up for Felipao to the WC, so there will definilty not be a friendly between us 2.

It might be the Toulon Tournament, which will start in Fox Sports soon, don't know whne though!

Kaiser,
are you in america also, or in POA?
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
3,417 Posts
Italy rarely like to meet Brazil in between World Cups. It won't happen, amigos (and, as said above, Felipao will put an end to the debates by announcing Os 23 on this day).
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
4,458 Posts
Discussion Starter #7
Ze da Fiel said:
May 6th will be the call up for Felipao to the WC, so there will definilty not be a friendly between us 2.

It might be the Toulon Tournament, which will start in Fox Sports soon, don't know whne though!

Kaiser,
are you in america also, or in POA?
Thanks Ze,
I live in POA,I used to live in NY until Sept. 11.My moving had nothing to do with the event.I got a job in GM plant in POA.
btw,it doesn't say Toulon,It says road to world cup.Check the links above.I checked with Italians no one heard about it.
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
4,458 Posts
Discussion Starter #8
Sao Taffarel said:
Italy rarely like to meet Brazil in between World Cups. It won't happen, amigos
Brasil played Italy,France and England before world cup 98.
 
1 - 12 of 12 Posts
Top