Xtratime Community banner

1 - 13 of 13 Posts

·
Second Place Winner, February 2013 XT Photo Conte
Joined
·
6,300 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
ARGENTINA vs. THE NETHERLANDS

16/08/2008 - 15:00 CET
Venue: Shanghai


This will be the acid test for Argentina.

Kick off at 21:00 Shanghai local time
14:00 GMT
15:00 CET
10:00 Argentina
09:00 US east coast 08:00 midwest 06:00 west coast
.
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
59,067 Posts
We're gonna get humiliated.

We've been absolutely rubbish so far.

Makaay on the plane back home too with a Beckhamlike injury.
 

·
Rei Brasileiro
Joined
·
8,569 Posts
this should be a great game. Im pretty sure argentina will take this in a close game. maybe 2-1 in ET, but argentina are definately winning this I think. holland struggled against the US, and have not looked sharp even with the veteran Makaay
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
11,267 Posts
this should be a great game. Im pretty sure argentina will take this in a close game. maybe 2-1 in ET, but argentina are definately winning this I think. holland struggled against the US, and have not looked sharp even with the veteran Makaay
and the lotto numbers for next week are?
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
59,067 Posts
:groan:

but at least we didn't embarrass ourselves like I feared.

Centhe however....
 
1 - 13 of 13 Posts
Top