Xtratime Community banner
1 - 1 of 1 Posts

17,146 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Robert Pires has been elected on saturday by the British Sports Journalists Association as the player of the year in the Premiership. Pires devanced by 5 votes ahead of Van Nistelrooy. Third was David Beckham and fourth, Thierry Henry and fifth, Samy Hypia.

This is a great feat for Robert Pires!!!He has had a sensational season until his injury. Pires will soon undergo a knee injury and he will be back, for next season, stronger than ever!

ALLEZ BOB!:star::star:
ON EST TOUS AVEC TOI!:star::star:
1 - 1 of 1 Posts