Xtratime Community banner

1 - 20 of 35 Posts

·
Registered
7,067 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
I realized we never had an offtopic talk here guys...I am just curious what do you guys do where do you live, why you are there etc...(i am an FBI agent:D )

just some off topic talk;) not only ourselves..we can talk anything here..

·
Registered
7,458 Posts
Good idea Kaya, we did the same thing in the Tottenham forum and made it a sticky. It's good for people like me, who go off on tangents.:D

Another thing I wanted to ask, was the first names of the posters here. I won't mention the ones I know, in case they want to remain anonymous:mute:

·
Registered
7,458 Posts
Just realised I posted this in the Gala forum! :embarass: We could add one in the Turkish forum too, so we don't scare the Fener fans off :eek:

·
Registered
2,998 Posts
ok ! good suggestion !

what are the subjects? Anything? Anything what ?:tongue:

Ok, I am writing about my very interesting job :D
I want to bore you.

Ok, I am at work now. Nobody but me (;) ) is here. My colleague just brought some food from Mcdonald`s. I love it!

I am working at a freightforwarding agency... Customs, transports and so on. We have contact with whole Europe. Especially Russia, Holland, Italy...That`s why I speak perfect english :D I have much practice on phone. But it`s funny. We laugh a lot!

hmmm, I stop here. I think my food is more important now. :tongue:

·
Premier Player
1,790 Posts
So, what's up?:tongue: ;) :D

·
Registered
7,458 Posts
Aragon, Well I think we've already discovered you're heart is really with Gala (as discovered in the Turkish forum) :D So I'm not surprised we haven't scared you off.

Come on, admit it...;) :tongue:

·
Registered
9,134 Posts
My name is Deniz and I am a 16-year old high school student, who will be starting a university in 2003.

Over the summer, I might try to create a bad Girls Gone Wild-spin off and try to sell it to my friends for some cash:D :devil:

·
Registered
4,713 Posts