Xtratime Community banner

1 - 20 of 38 Posts

·
Registered
46,358 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Walter Alfredo Novellino will leave Sampdoria at the end of this season. Novellino confirms: "The management of Sampdoria in the last seasons spent more or less 100 m euros for this club but now we can't spend money in order to get players with high wages. In January we'll do just some swaps. Recoba, for example, won't come to Genova. It is not right to deceive our supporters. As regards me my contract expires in 2006, but I'm an ambitious coach and I want to train a top club, it seems to me a legitimate desire".

source Guerin Sportivo

·
Registered
1,791 Posts
if this is true........ :yuck: :fero: :skull: :boxing: :yuck: :ass:

The last thing we need is bad morale from the coach! beh :yuck:

·
Registered
1,791 Posts
where did that poll go on wether or not we need a new coach...i said we did...burn him on the stake!!! :skull:

·
Registered
614 Posts
I think if he is going to leave next summer it would be better to get rid of him now. There is no point in having him there when its only going to bring bad morale. If we get a new coach they can start building this season rather than leaving it until next year. And how have the management of Sampdoria spent 100 Million Euros??? Doni must be billing all his food to the club

·
Registered
1,791 Posts
Matux said:
I think if he is going to leave next summer it would be better to get rid of him now. There is no point in having him there when its only going to bring bad morale. If we get a new coach they can start building this season rather than leaving it until next year. And how have the management of Sampdoria spent 100 Million Euros??? Doni must be billing all his food to the club
they spent it on those STUPID KAPPA shirts! BAD LUCK IT IS!

·
Registered
23,142 Posts
source Guerin Sportivo
:yuck: