Two red cards...the hell is wropng with em

they need a draw and get sent off
imbecils

total idiots

Lav

·
Registered
31 Posts
wow for a team who struggled just as much as we did in the first and got lucky with a draw, you sure do alot of talking.

·
Registered
1,471 Posts
Lav said:
Two red cards...the hell is wropng with em

they need a draw and get sent off
imbecils

total idiots

Lav
Thanx!!!
That's cheering me up...
:fero:

·
Registered
6,710 Posts
I'm sure that I'm a better coach than Oliviera...:rolleyes: No single substitution made sense for me. If this is all he can do I will bring my little brother to teach him a couple of lessons in coaching...:rolleyes: :mad: :depress:

·
Registered
13,202 Posts
Discussion Starter #5
Hey man i aint insultoing your team just two complete idiots and if u think they arnt well then u are stupid as hell they cost u guys a place in the second round and italy is struggling due to a coach who is still thinking defending is the way toi go and sticks to catencrap

in nay caase pinto and beto are a disgrace

esp pinto

could of taken the kids legs off

Lav

·
Registered
9,134 Posts
Abel Xavier should have started imo:D

It was a really tough break for the Portugesse though. Yet another talented and popular team goes out early:eek:

M

·
0 Posts
Beto getting sent off was a joke the wasnt even any contact!!! The pinto inceident was preobably a red no complaints. The ref didnt want us to win but we in the end were desperatley unlucky.

·
Registered
1,471 Posts
It was a mess I know!

But that doesn't make me stop crying...

They should have sent the whole team in attack quite half an hour earlier, instead of waiting till they have enough defenders...

Seems I'll now have enough time to study for my exams...

·
Registered
3,335 Posts
Here's what I've learned from watching the Portugal today...