Xtratime Community banner

1 - 19 of 19 Posts

·
Registered
1,477 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
"I want to produce the biggest match of my life against Chelsea to silence the mouth of Mourinho and his players.

"They claim I am an actor. They are wrong. I am a professional footballer and I have received many kicks this season. The actors are for the cinema and not for sport.

"I do not want contact with Mourinho because he was deceptive with me through his behaviour. He should look at the bruises on my legs.

"Del Horno has also had a lot to say about me but so he should because he got nowhere near me on the pitch until he fouled me."

·
Registered
4,453 Posts
Hope this doesnt end up biting him in the ar*e. I think players from both sides should keep their mouth shut.

·
Registered
6,853 Posts
Nico said:
Hope this doesnt end up biting him in the ar*e. I think players from both sides should keep their mouth shut.
He is actually good enough to back up his words with action. Its as if Chelski did not have enough problems to deal with and now they will have this enraged world-beater playing with a point to prove. Mourinho and John Terry are in for a ride.

·
Xtratime's Head of Humour 2007
63,337 Posts
cat said:
"Del Horno has also had a lot to say about me but so he should because he got nowhere near me on the pitch until he fouled me."
you can't argue with that, it was as if Del Horno was the 18 year old kid and Messi was a veteran campaigner.

·
Registered
1,712 Posts
if u ask me, I agree too that both sets of players talk too much. Both sets of players are cry babies in my opinion. They should just shut up, finish the tie and that's it.. Too much of such becomes boring, at least for me. I'm interested in a football game between the 2 sides, but not the rubbish off the pitch.

·
Registered
4,453 Posts
Jianxing said: