Xtratime Community banner

1 - 13 of 13 Posts

·
Registered
1,184 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hello,I'm an italian writer.I decided to write this topic because I think,let's say that I know quite well,that the supporters of Madrid hate Barcelona and the team of that city.
I'm a supporter of SAMPDORIA,now playing in italian serie B,but sampdoria has been a big team,even if our actual situation isn't the happier.Barcelona has stolen the cup of champions league to sampdoria in the final match of 91,at Wembley,a sad thing to remember for me.
I talk personally,but I don't like very much Barcelona,like all you.
I appreciate a lot the team of Real of this year,you have the best players of the world,Figo,Zidane,Raul,Carlos,that enjoy themselves while playing.Fantastic.I've seen the goals of Raul and Zidane,incredible.
I'd like to know how sampdoria is considered in Spain.If someone will answer me,I'd be very happy.

GENOVA è SOLO BLUCERCHIATA.

·
Registered
7,202 Posts
How about trying this in the Barca forum? I doubt we have ever come across Sampdoria so its a small chance anyone has a real opinion on them :)

·
Registered
604 Posts
Well I liked them when Gullitt played for them! I really love the team emblem:cool:

Sampdoria and Fiorentina were clubs I kept tabs on when I thought Serie A was heaven. I wish they could get a real president and football managers!!! BTW, welcome to the family!

·
Registered
1,184 Posts
Discussion Starter #6
ok.

Lombardo has been playing in England and in LAZIO,last year he came back home,he came back to sampdoria,and now he plays in this team,in B serie.But he has some problems with TANO VASARI,a player that takes the same zone of the camp of him.
As we are use to say Lombardo is a FLAG for us.

Gullit was a champion,he helped us to win the Italy cup in '94.

About Barcelona I was only speaking about the final match.That has been the only time we reached the final match.
A lost occasion.
Sad thing.