Xtratime Community banner

1 - 20 of 11944 Posts

·
Registered
7,095 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hi, as you know I'm an Indonesia, and I like to know you better, so could you please tell me who you are, where you from, and maybe a little bit of brief explanation :):):)

Starting with mine, my name is Doni (not Gendut Doni :p), I was born in Malang, I'm 19 years old, and now I'm studying in Seattle, WA.
I like Lazio very much, I has been fan for the last 3 years, especially when they bought back Boksic.

Nice to hava all of you guys here .........

·
Registered
2,540 Posts
I'm a 28 y/o Indonesian. Lives in Jakarta.. Ape lue??? :D
I was born in Medan... Horas Bah!!! :D

The name's Antony...
I'm as black as my hair and as white as my soul.. :) JUVE!!

Ada yg buka warnet di Indo gak? Gue jualan billing system nih.. hehehe iklan dikit boleh dong.. :)

·
Registered
2,351 Posts
Bodat u don't know what it means?
ok, i'll define billing systems for u,
billing system means the system used by zizou and the other juventus players in order to sack Ancelotti:eek::D:D:D,and it was created in early October 2000 by Antzh himself:D:D
ha..ha..ha..ha..LOL

·
Registered
3,245 Posts
HAHAHAHAHA!!!
:D:D:D

Endranesta, you're so funny!!! (as always, of course :p)
Some billing system, isn't it, Antzh? :D

·
Registered
7,601 Posts
The worst news is Ancelloti will be fired by Juventus and going to Milan side! The best part is he will bring Zidane with him!! :eek:
Thanks to the billing system... :D

J

·
0 Posts
You know Endranesta, first same as bodat,I dont know too about billing system :confused:until you tell us.
thanx for the imformation.:cool: :D

·
Registered
2,351 Posts
wow...can't imagine juve without zizou,i also can't wait to see that happen:D:D:D BTW, i really think that rubentus should've given fabien o'neil to Napoli, Napoli do not have a good playmaker i think, and O'neil is only wasting his time in turin.