Xtratime Community banner

1 - 20 of 22 Posts

·
Registered
3,783 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
where you watch real's matches?
in bernabeu, at home or in a bar?

as you know real's fans here come from different places around the world.
some come from madrid, from germany and from hong kong like me.
we enjoy the game in different ways.
how you watch the games?

for example, the coming game against real sociadad will play at 9:30pm on saturday in spain.
but on the other hand, it is 4:30am on sunday in hong kong.
what a difference of seven hours!
this situation really drive me crazy!
tireness and the consideration of money and many many factors are always with me.
first, i have no cable tv at home so i have to go out to a bar for the match.
second, i can't go out in sunday night because of the coming school day.
third, as a student, i have not so much spare money to consume in a bar as entrance fee.
fourth, fifth......so many difficulties i have to face when going to watch them!
finally, i'm so jealous of whom have had experience in bernabeu! :eek: :D :cool:
and i dunno when will i be in bernabeu. :stress:

let's share your experience!!! :star:

·
Registered
447 Posts
Well since ESPN started showing live Liga matches here in Australia, I've been watching it at home. Prior to that I had to make due with just following the scores on livescores.com. Yeah due to the time difference the matches are shown here anywhere between 4:30 - 7:00am in the morning and not many bars are open at that time. I either stay up the night if the game is shown on a Sunday morning, or sleep early and wake up in time if its on a Monday morning and I have to work.
Well without question I would love to watch a match live at the Bernabeu. Maybe I can get transferred to work in Madrid sometime in the near future? Well I'm hoping anyway. :)

·
Registered
10,390 Posts
Good thread dude,