Xtratime Community banner

1 - 20 of 24 Posts

·
Third Place Winner, December 2011 Photo Contest
12,813 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Apologies to mods here, but this is where I'm most likely to find other others.

Has anyone registered here yet?
www.freekick.org

Its a game similar in concept to Hattrtick, but has a completely different game play. I've been playing it for several months now.
It only went live last month after several months of testing. This is the first season. Ever wished you had joined HT when it first started? Maybe this is a chance to do something similar :)

Let me know what you think or if you have registered.

·
Registered
7,458 Posts
Going to check it out now.

Just one note and maybe not relevant to anyone. But when I clicked the link, it took ages to load. However a copy and paste in the address bar loaded it up immediately.

·
Registered
19,795 Posts
I'm there ( but you already knew that Balis-of-Steel ;) )

I've joined Freekick when it just had started, I love the game, it is much more detailed than Hattrick and is also great because I was able to start in the Premier League :tongue:

The server is slow and the look isn't great yet but that will hopefully be solved soon, at this moment they have other priorities ...

If anyone is interested in a friendly, my team is AC Milan in Belgium :)

·
Registered
15,555 Posts
I signed up to it a few months ago when it was in testing. Then I just got caught up in other more important matters in life and never logged on to it since. Maybe I should go check it out again.

·
12,813 Posts
Discussion Starter #9
Yeah you'd still have your team. The season goes into round 4 of 14 this weekend.

Its the perfect time for most to sign up as the game has just started for real(this is the first season), and teams will be on an even playing field(ish) at present.

·
Registered
7,458 Posts
I've registered (Fatsaspor in Turkey).

Getting my head around the player stats, which I think I now understand.