Xtratime Community banner

1 - 9 of 9 Posts

·
Registered
Joined
·
44,603 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
What happen today in luzhniki was a joke,how the hell can that guy judge a prof football game?the russiann ref's are a joke...is not only a problem of bribe,they are a disgrace......who doesn't remember last year cska-luch game or cska-zenit.....spartak-luch?etc...

So at least the top games should have foreigner ref's!
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
44,603 Posts
Discussion Starter #3
Dmitriy said:
cska-zenit was fine as far as I see it. What happened with Spartak-Zenit today is nothing new, Spartak always gets the calls at home.
Cska-Zenit of last year was fine,wow you are realy biased.:rollani:

And you are saying Arshavin goal today is legal?give me a break....there was one legal goal,pasvluchenko one so spartak won 1-0.
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
66,205 Posts
Can someone clarify this? Because since whn is it illegeal to kick the ball away from the keepers hands? If you cleanly take the ball from the keeper without fouling him the goal should stand shouldn't it?
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
44,603 Posts
Discussion Starter #5
Dmitriy said:
Can someone clarify this? Because since whn is it illegeal to kick the ball away from the keepers hands? If you cleanly take the ball from the keeper without fouling him the goal should stand shouldn't it?
You can not take the ball from keeper hands,period......pletioksa had the ball hold with both hands.
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
44,603 Posts
Discussion Starter #7
Dmitriy said:
where does it say this in the rule book? Sounds like a stupid rule.
How can it be a stupid rule,you want to take the ball from keeper hands?:confused:
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
66,205 Posts
If you don't foul him in the process it's fair game. If a keeper has the ball near the goal and u kick the ball into the goal out of his hands what;s wrong with it as long as u don't foul him?
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
19,633 Posts
Dmitriy said:
Can someone clarify this? Because since whn is it illegeal to kick the ball away from the keepers hands? If you cleanly take the ball from the keeper without fouling him the goal should stand shouldn't it?
No, that's a clear foul, even if you don't touch keepers hands, this is not NHL.
On topic, in every single league in the world, most of the matches are officiated by the domestic referees, and this will continue to be the case in Russia as well.
 
1 - 9 of 9 Posts
Top