Xtratime Community banner

1 - 12 of 12 Posts

·
Registered
2,597 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
I"ve played 4 seasons with Inter Milan and i've finally won the Uefa Champions league after 2 sesons being in the final i won against Arsenal we won 4-3 on penalties the year befor i lost against Manchester United 3-0 and the year befor that i lost against Milan 2-1 i have been a succesfull domestic manager winning the league 2 times and came runners up once and 3rd i have won 1 italian super cup 1 and 1 runner up in the super cup i have 2 coppa italias and 1 runners up.U guys that have been succesfull probaly think i'm a loser because Inter MIlan is a good club and easy to win with but it was hard i don't cheat i have never used an editor and i don't save befor matches then restart a game when u lose so i think that what i have done is pretty succesfull.Heres the team that won it for me

FREY
Lizarazu Baldini Silvestre Zanetti

Peralta Luis Enrique Gallardo

PIRLO
Ronaldo Ventola
BENCH
Saviola aimar Pagliuca Simic Petre Simoene Piola Russo Diana

As you can see i didn't spend much money on anybody the biggest buy i've got is Luis Enrigue which cost me 11milion and he was a good player at INTER.

FORZA INTER
72nd post

I

·
0 Posts
I won the treble

With inter I won the leage in my first season and the treble in my second season with out that many changes to the squad.
my most consistent line up was.

----------Peruzzi----------
Pannucci----Blanc----Cordoba
--Zanetti---------DiBiagio--
Morriero----Baggio----Recoba
-----Vieri-------Ronaldo----

This team is unstoppable. I then added Totti, and Nesta. I got Ronaldinho on a free transfer, and got offered the Italian National team coaching job.

I

·
0 Posts
the second season though I would alternate Baggio and Pirlo with each other, after i got him back from loan.

·
Registered
2,597 Posts
Discussion Starter #4