Xtratime Community banner
1 - 19 of 19 Posts

·
I like things
14,200 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
I'm a pro evo fan, I always favoured pro evo over fifa, but this year pro evo really dropped the ball, BIG TIME... so I bought fifa...

anyways I am declaring myself the best fifa player in the world, if anyone has the game for ps3 and dares play me, let's do it :D I cannot be beaten.

·
10'un Adi Lefter
8,620 Posts
Oh god I was playing this last night...

It's alright, but I still hate it when my players pass it BACK when I'm clearly pointing the stick in the OTHER DIRECTION! :D

·
Registered
22,213 Posts
I'm a pro evo fan, I always favoured pro evo over fifa, but this year pro evo really dropped the ball, BIG TIME... so I bought fifa...

anyways I am declaring myself the best fifa player in the world, if anyone has the game for ps3 and dares play me, let's do it :D I cannot be beaten.
bro I've been playing this game since day one, I've played about 15 games online with 15 wins destroying every little 11 year old around the world!

·
Registered
14,061 Posts
I played the demo and couldn't get used to it. It just didn't feel like the usual FIFA. They completely changed it.

I mean what's up with the tackle button? It doesn't work lol :pp

·
Registered
16,995 Posts
get it on the 360 then we'll play :D

·
Registered
14,061 Posts
Oh, it used to be circle before.

Anyway, I agree with you on PES. That game is extremely laggy and beyond playable for me, especially online.

·
Master Debater
21,280 Posts
fifa has sucked until now... pro evo really really dropped the ball this time around
I'm not sure how the PS3 version is but Pro Evo for all its small glitches is a kick ass game for the xbox360.

By the time next years version rolls around and they fix the glitches this game will be too addicting.

·
Registered
14,061 Posts
They screwed the PS3 version over. It was a very bad port from the 360.

·
Registered
23,556 Posts