Xtratime Community banner

1 - 5 of 5 Posts

·
Registered
11 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
i searched alot of places to discuss this and now i finally found this place.here i wanted to discuss about dribbling which is my very weakest point when i play soccer.i am perfect in every thing but dribbling even though when i play some body one on one and not in a match i dribble so good and sometimes i throw them down be dribbling but in a match its a total different thing i just dont seem to have the confidence to dribble around fearing that i may loose the ball.but still the people here are very willing to pick me up all the time because i pass a lot and i pass well.in some words to diescribe my playing style my shooting accuracy is perfect the best around here shooting power undoubtably the best around here crossing perfect it is.passes so creative strenght not proud but i am full of strenght i have been working out for five years now and probablystrenght is one of my best weapos.speed lightening fast barely anybody can match my speed here and another part of speed where i am perfect is accleration i accelerate so fastly and heading i am better than average slighltly better than average.size i am 77 kg and 1.81metres tall.may be thats why i am so oftenly picked and also i score so goals too.but during the field this is how i am.straight away when somebody passes the ball to me i pass it on forward without even stopping it probably because i dont have the confidence to dribble like the others have in here.and that is the reason why when you see me play i am so dull in a game and nobody could see me in the game but my scoring style is that i am so dull but once i just find the right mentality and score a beauty goal so i am so dull in the game and suddenly i jump out and score i wonder goal.the goals that i score i will give you some of my goals as an example i was in the middle of midfield and attackers and a midfeilder passed the ball to me and i just didnt even see the g