Xtratime Community banner

1 - 2 of 2 Posts

***** *******
4,421 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Teams qualified for Division I

AG2R Prévoyance (Fra)
Bankgiroloterij (Ned)
Brioches La Boulangère (Fra)
Chocolade Jacques-Wincor/Nixdorf (Bel)
Cofidis, le Crédit par Téléphone (Fra)
Crédit Agricole (Fra)
De Nardi (Ita)
Euskaltel-Euskadi (Spa)
FDJeux.com (Fra)
Gerolsteiner (Ger)
Illes Balears-Banesto (Spa)
Lampre (Ita)
Landbouwkrediet-Colnago (Bel)
Liberty Seguros Team (Spa)
Lotto - Domo (Bel)
Phonak Hearing Systems (Swi)
Quick Step-Davitamon (Bel)
R.A.G.T. Semences-MG Rover (Fra)
Rabobank (Ned)
Saeco Macchine Per Caffé (Ita)
Saunier Duval-Prodir (Spa)
T-Mobile Team (Ger)
Team CSC (Den)
Vini Caldirola-Nobili Rubinetterie (Ita)
Registration pending:

Alessio - Bianchi (Ita)
Domina Vacanze (Ita)
Fassa Bortolo (Ita)
Kelme-Costa Blanca (Spa)
Milaneza Maia (Por)
US Postal Service presented by Berry Floor (USA)

Fantasy Liga Txampion
11,971 Posts
In the end Kelme and Domina Vacanze (?) didn´t make it and they will be second division teams this year.

This are bad news, Kelme has always been the most combative team in Le Tour, and I was specially looking forward to see what could Alejandro Valverde do, I consider him one of the best in the world right now, in constant progression and he is just 22 I think. But we won´t see him in the classics and Tour:( only in Vuelta and 1 week races, we have to wait one more year.:(
1 - 2 of 2 Posts