Xtratime Community banner

1 - 5 of 5 Posts

·
Registered
11,734 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
After we hosted them so well in Israel...after they came with a 10,000 man army marching into the streets of Tel Aviv, ramming Herbert-Samuel St. and most of the promenade with their english beer Carlsberg...eventhough it says its Danish........

The English are at it again, with more accusations! :neutral:

On Friday, i was reading the Jerusalem Post. I have a subscription to the newspaper which i get directly from Israel on a weekly basis.
Some English-Jewish guy said that he asked numerous fans how they liked Israel and they all hated it.

Why?

Cause they are accusing the Israelis...all 7 Millin of them, for stealing a noble old flag/banner that belonged to the English NT ultra fans.
They are pissed...and really angry about this...and are trying to pinpoint it on the Jews!!!! :undecide:

I can feel a whack load of angry english fans come Septembere.
Cant wait to see that beutiful PLO flag running all over Wimbeldon Stadium.... :groan:

·
Registered
4,465 Posts
first of all...no one says disgruntled, second of al teekra et ha jerusalem post ze beeshveel yehudeem america'eem!, third its the Wembley stadium not wimbeldon (thats tennis ;) ) and lastly i love the huge PLO flags!

Come on kappale, you know we're used to this crap and if not from the english then who?!!? PLO flags, being dirty jews who steal, etc. we live for these things! And the english...they're the best at pulling this kind of crap, lets not forget Haifa-Liverpool how those ****s were scared we'd beat them so they constantly appealed to UEFA in order to avoid playing from home. Honestly can't wait to see the kind of crap Israeli fans will take at Wembley Stadium

·
Registered
11,734 Posts
Discussion Starter #3
ירוק OLE! said: