Xtratime Community banner

1 - 19 of 19 Posts

·
Registered
26 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hello Everybody.
My name is Grzegorz, I am from Poland. I am supporter of Lech Poznan. I also collect football tickets. I search tickets:
- FC Barcelona - Lech Poznan 1988.10.26
- FC Barcelona - Legia Warszawa 2002.08.14
- FC Barcelona - Wisla Krakow 2001.08.21

If you could help me, please write on my email: [email protected]. I can offer tickets, programmes, scarves and many another souvenirs.
Best regards from Poland

·
Boti Boti Boti
10,303 Posts
hmmmm... I'm new at this... but I'm inclined to NOT consider this spamming if Grzechu is looking for tickets to buy, but it IS spamming if he is trying to sell stuff...

I'll leave it up to K4 whether to close this thread or not, because I would feel bad for closing it when the guy is collecting tickets.

PS Grzechu, I know you've probably tried this already, but : http://www.ebay.com :howler:

·
Senior Poster of the year 2007
40,147 Posts
I read it too... he's not selling or promoting anything, so let him be, but I think that it's going to be hard to find that tickets here.

·
Boti Boti Boti
10,303 Posts
Hey Grzechu, the guys at www.fcbarca.com and www.blaugrana.pl are Polish and I'm sure they have been to at least one of those games (the recent ones at least), so why don't you try emailing them from their site, or posting something on their board?

·
Registered
1,203 Posts
Those are Barcelona's home games so he'd have to find Lech's Wisla's and Legia's fans who went there which is difficult as there probably weren't many.
This is why he seeks between Barçafans from abroad.
I suggest trying some Spanish forums, because XT is too international and you can find just several people from Catalunya/Spain who may have been at Camp Nou at the time.
I don't think you'll find 'em at blaugrana.pl or fcbarca.com

Another thing is that for the Polish clubs those were 'historical' games, but for Barça just regular.

·
Boti Boti Boti