Xtratime Community banner

1 - 17 of 17 Posts

·
Registered
11,928 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
ok
i am kinda new in the arsenal forums
i don't know if some special guy or the forum manager posts the match threads up
if it is, then i would like to say sorri
you can delete this thread then you can post it up

anyway
i would liek to say arsenal has to win
get back to the top of the table
revenge for last times loss aswell
i am just afraid if we lose this time, maybe manure would run away like last season, and we can't let that happen
also those leeds players going to play?
or they have suspension? players like alan smith etc.
:)

·
Registered
4,961 Posts
hehe, don't worry willy you're allowed to post match topics:D
Leeds have a lot of injuries to worry about and I don't think Arsenal have any suspensions. It is is going to be a rough game.

·
Xtratime's Head of Humour 2007
63,337 Posts
yes there's no love lost between these clubs this will be warfare at Elland Road :devil:
Great to get Pizza Parlour back and Paddy will have to waken from his Liverpool slumber to control the middle of the park ;)
I fancy 2-1 to the Arse.
Stuart Talor broke his finger in training (they said it was from a shot but Wenger probably stamped on his hand a few times for luck :D :D )so Wright will play ;) There is a God
:D

Smith is suspended and Kewell,Dacourt still out but Rio might play ;)

We'll win this one it will set us up nice a run of fairly easy games ;)

·
Registered
11,928 Posts
Discussion Starter #4
rio just has to play this game doesnt he?
dam
his a good defender
but i bet henry will still get through
i predict hm...2-0 to arsenal
arsenal dominates the whole game
with leeds having trouble to get to arsenals defense
and viduka going at the rate he is compared to last season
its good
but kewell's been playing well and bowyer 2.
:D

·
Registered
886 Posts
My team for tomorrow(a game who proberly will bring 7 cards to exh team). Wright
Dixon Kewon Campbell Cole