Xtratime Community banner

1 - 4 of 4 Posts

·
Registered
60 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hello! My name is Oivind von Mehren - I am a norwegian student currently writing a book about african players in European football. I am desperately looking for someone who can help me finding information about the africans playing in Greece! The information I need is their full name, nationality, date of birth and position on field - you can also send me an e-mail at [email protected] :)

Here are some questions :)

1) NUREDIN NDIKUMANA from Burundi played for LARISSA some seasons ago - is this his correct name? When was he born?
2) a JIUSUF AUTOU played for ANAGENNISI KARDITSAS - nationality? Correct name? Date of birth?
3) a VANTSIOU BONNA played for ILIOUPOLIS ATHINAS - nationality? Correct name? Date of birth?
4) a SOKOL CONE played for DOXA VYRONA - nationality? Correct name? Date of birth?
5) a GYJEME DIKOUME played for ERANI FILIATRON - nationality? Correct name? Date of birth?
6) a TANUI EMBOTE played for PIERIKOS KATERINIS - nationality? Correct name? Date of birth?
7) a EMBELA ENGOLA played for KOZANIS - nationality? Correct name? Date of birth?
8) a EMILE EWINDY played for PANIONIOS - nationality? Correct name? Date of birth?
9) a PATRICK NGEMA played for KYANOUS ASTRERAS VARIS VARKIZAS - nationality? Correct name? Date of birth?
10) a XAVIER NIEMBOU played for CHARAVGIAKOS ILIOUPOLIS - nationality? Correct name? Date of birth?
11) a EL DUMANI ABDULATIF played for ETHINKOS - nationality? Correct name? Date of birth?
12) a HASSAN ABDULKANTER played for PREVEZA- nationality? Correct name? Date of birth?
13) a KURU HUSSEIN played for AO MOSCHATO- nationality? Correct name? Date of birth?
14) a MOHAMMED SOLIMAN played for AGIOS NIKOLAOS - nationality? Correct name? Date of birth?
15) a CHARLES ASIENTOU played for ATROMITOS- nationality? Correct name? Date of birth?
16) a JONSON EKOU played for PANELEFSINIAKOS- nationality? Correct name? Date of birth?