Xtratime Community banner

Status
Not open for further replies.
1 - 4 of 4 Posts

·
Registered
Joined
·
25,902 Posts
Discussion Starter #1 (Edited)
Preseason Challenge
22 July - 20 August

HYUNDAI A-LEAGUE 2005/2006

Round 1
Fri 26 August 2005
Perth Glory FC 0-1 Central Coast Mariners FC
Newcastle United Jets FC 0-1 Adelaide United FC

Sun 28 August 2005
Queensland Roar FC 2-0 New Zealand Knights FC
Sydney FC 1-1 Melbourne Victory FC

Round 2
Fri 2 September 2005
Adelaide United FC 0-0 Queensland Roar FC
New Zealand Knights FC 1-3 Sydney FC

Sat 3 September 2005
Central Coast Mariners FC 1-1 Newcastle United Jets FC

Sun 4 September 2005
Melbourne Victory FC 2-2 Perth Glory FC

Round 3
Fri 9 September 2005
Adelaide United FC 1-0 Melbourne Victory FC

Sat 10 September 2005
Perth Glory FC 2-1 Queensland Roar FC
Central Coast Mariners FC 0-2 New Zealand Knights FC

Sun 11 September 2005
Newcastle United Jets FC 2-1 Sydney FC

Round 4
Fri 16 September 2005
Sydney FC 2-3 Central Coast Mariners FC

Sat 17 September 2005
Perth Glory FC v Adelaide United FC

Sun 18 September 2005
Queensland Roar FC 1-1 Melbourne Victory FC
Newcastle United Jets FC 4-0 New Zealand Knights FC

Round 5
Thu 22 September 2005
New Zealand Knights FC 0-1 Perth Glory FC

Fri 23 September 2005
Queensland Roar FC 1-3 Sydney FC

Sun 25 September 2005
Melbourne Victory FC 1-0 Newcastle United Jets FC
Adelaide United FC 1-1 Central Coast Mariners FC

Round 6
Fri 30 September 2005
Central Coast Mariners FC 1-2 Melbourne Victory FC

Sat 1 October 2005
Newcastle United Jets FC 0-1 Queensland Roar FC
Perth Glory FC 1-2 Sydney FC

Sun 2 October 2005
New Zealand Knights FC 1-2 Adelaide United FC

Round 7
Fri 7 October 2005
Queensland Roar FC 1-1 Central Coast Mariners FC

Sat 8 October 2005
Newcastle United Jets FC 1-5 Perth Glory FC

Sun 9 October 2005
Sydney FC 2-1 Adelaide United FC

Mon 10 October 2005
Melbourne Victory FC 3-0 New Zealand Knights FC

Round 8
Fri 14 October 2005
Adelaide United FC 2-4 Newcastle United Jets FC

Sun 16 October 2005
Melbourne Victory FC 5-0 Sydney FC
Central Coast Mariners FC 4-0 Perth Glory FC
New Zealand Knights FC 0-2 Queensland Roar FC

Round 9
Fri 21 October 2005
Sydney FC 2-0 New Zealand Knights FC

Sat 22 October 2005
Queensland Roar FC 1-2 Adelaide United FC

Sun 23 October 2005
Newcastle United Jets FC 1-0 Central Coast Mariners FC
Perth Glory FC 2-1 Melbourne Victory FC

Round 10
Fri 28 October 2005
Melbourne Victory FC 0-1 Adelaide United FC

Sat 29 October 2005
Queensland Roar FC 0-0 Perth Glory FC
New Zealand Knights FC 1-3 Central Coast Mariners FC

Sun 30 October 2005
Sydney FC 1-1 Newcastle United Jets FC

Round 11
Fri 4 November 2005
New Zealand Knights FC 2-4 Newcastle United Jets FC
Melbourne Victory FC 0-1 Queensland Roar FC

Sat 5 November 2005
Central Coast Mariners FC 1-5 Sydney FC

Sun 6 November 2005
Adelaide United FC 2-4 Perth Glory FC

Round 12
Fri 11 November 2005
Perth Glory FC 3-0 New Zealand Knights FC
Melbourne Victory FC 0-0 Newcastle United Jets FC

Sun 13 November 2005
Central Coast Mariners FC 1-2 Adelaide United FC
Sydney FC 1-0 Queensland Roar FC

Round 13
Fri 18 November 2005
Melbourne Victory FC 0-2 Central Coast Mariners FC

Sat 19 November 2005
Sydney FC 0-0v Perth Glory FC

Sun 20 November 2005
Adelaide United FC 1-0 New Zealand Knights FC
Queensland Roar FC 0-1 Newcastle United Jets FC

Round 14
Fri 25 November 2005
Perth Glory FC 0-1 Newcastle United Jets FC
Central Coast Mariners FC 2-2 Queensland Roar FC

Sat 26 November 2005
New Zealand Knights FC 2-3 Melbourne Victory FC

Sun 27 November 2005
Adelaide United FC 3-2 Sydney FC

Round 15
Thu 1 December 2005
Queensland Roar FC 1-1 New Zealand Knights FC

Fri 2 December 2005
Newcastle United Jets FC 1-2 Adelaide United FC

Sat 3 December 2005
Sydney FC 2-1 Melbourne Victory FC

Sun 4 December 2005
Perth Glory FC 2-2 Central Coast Mariners FC

World Club Championship Break
5 December - 28 December

Round 16
Thu 29 December 2005
Melbourne Victory FC 2-2 Perth Glory FC

Fri 30 December 2005
New Zealand Knights FC 2-2 Sydney FC

Sat 31 December 2005
Central Coast Mariners FC 4-1 Newcastle United Jets FC

Sun 1 January 2006
Adelaide United FC 4-2 Queensland Roar FC

Round 17
Thu 5 January 2006
Adelaide United FC v Melbourne Victory FC

Fri 6 January 2006
Sydney FC v Newcastle United Jets FC

Sat 7 January 2006
Perth Glory FC v Queensland Roar FC

Sun 8 January 2006
Central Coast Mariners FC v New Zealand Knights FC

Round 18
Thu 12 January 2006
Perth Glory FC 1-2 Adelaide United FC

Fri 13 January 2006
Newcastle United Jets FC 3-0 New Zealand Knights FC

Sat 14 January 2006
Sydney FC 1-1 Central Coast Mariners FC

Sun 15 January 2006
Queensland Roar FC 0-1 Melbourne Victory FC

Round 19
Thu 19 January 2006
New Zealand Knights FC 1-4 Perth Glory FC

Fri 20 January 2006
Adelaide United FC 1-1 Central Coast Mariners FC

Sat 21 January 2006
Queensland Roar FC 2-1 Sydney FC

Sun 22 January 2006
Newcastle United Jets FC 1-0 Melbourne Victory FC

Round 20
Thu 26 January 2006
Newcastle United Jets FC 0-5 Queensland Roar FC

Fri 27 January 2006
Central Coast Mariners FC 3-1 Melbourne Victory FC

Sat 28 January 2006
New Zealand Knights FC 1-1 Adelaide United FC

Sun 29 January 2006
Perth Glory FC 1-2 Sydney FC

Round 21
Fri 3 February 2006
Sydney FC 2-1 Adelaide United FC

Sat 4 February 2006
Melbourne Victory FC 2-1 New Zealand Knights FC
Queensland Roar FC 2-2 Central Coast Mariners FC

Sun 5 February 2006
Newcastle United Jets FC 1-3 Perth Glory FC

Finals Series

Semi-Finals Leg 1

Fri 10 February 2006
Newcastle United Jets FC 0-1 Central Coast Mariners FC

Sun 12 February 2006
Adelaide United FC 2-2 Sydney FC

Semi-Finals Leg 2

Fri 17 February 2006
Central Coast Mariners FC 1-1 Newcastle United Jets FC

Sun 19 February 2006
Sydney FC 2-1 Adelaide United FC

Preliminary Final

Sun 26 February 2006
Adelaide United FC 0-1 Central Coast Mariners FC

Grand Final

Sun 5 March 2006
Sydney FC v Central Coast Mariners FC
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
15,555 Posts
Pre-Season Fixtures:

Group A:

Adelaide United FC
Melbourne Victory FC
Newcastle Jets FC
Perth Glory FC

Fri 22 July 2005
Adelaide United FC - Perth Glory FC
Newcastle Jets FC - Melbourne Victory FC

Sat 30 July 2005
Melbourne Victory FC - Perth Glory FC

Sun 31 July 2005
Adelaide United FC - Newcastle Jets FC

Fri 5 August 2005
Melbourne Victory FC - Adelaide United FC

Sat 6 August 2005
Perth Glory FC - Newcastle Jets FC


Group B:

New Zealand Knights FC
Central Coast Mariners FC
Queensland Roar FC
Sydney FC

Sat 23 July 2005
Central Coast Mariners FC - Queensland Roar FC 7:00pm

Sun 24 July 2005
Sydney FC - New Zealand Knights FC

Sat 30 July 2005
New Zealand Knights FC - Queensland Roar FC
Central Coast Mariners FC - Sydney FC

Sat 6 August 2005
New Zealand Knights FC - Central Coast Mariners FC
Queensland Roar FC - Sydney FC


Semi-Finals:

Sat 13 August 2005
Winner Group A or B - Runner-Up Group A or B

Sun 14 August 2005
Winner Group A or B - Runner-Up Group A or B


Final:

Sat 20 August 2005
Winner 1st S/F - Winner 2nd S/F
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
15,555 Posts
World Club Championship Qualifiers:

Round 1:

Sat 7 May 2005
Sydney FC - Queensland Roar FC
Central Coast Mariners FC - Newcastle Jets FC
Adelaide United FC - Melbourne Victory FC


Semi Finals:

Wed 11 May 2005
Perth Glory FC - Winner Sydney/Queensland
Winner CC Mariners/Newcastle - Winner Adelaide/Melbourne


Final:

Sat 14 May 2005
Winner 1st S/F - Winner 2nd S/F
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
25,902 Posts
Discussion Starter #4 (Edited)
Round 1

Friday 25 August 2006
Melbourne Victory FC 2-0 Adelaide United FC

Saturday 26 August 2006
Queensland Roar FC 3-0 Perth Glory FC

Sunday 27 August 2006
New Zealand Knights FC 0-0 Newcastle United Jets FC
Sydney FC 1-0 Central Coast Mariners FC

Round 2

Friday 1 September 2006
Newcastle United Jets FC 2-3 Queensland Roar FC

Saturday 2 September 2006
New Zealand Knights FC 1-0 Adelaide United FC
Melbourne Victory FC 3-2 Sydney FC

Sunday 3 September 2006
Perth Glory FC 2-0 Central Coast Mariners FC

Round 3

Friday 8 September 2006
Adelaide United FC 5-1 Newcastle United Jets FC

Saturday 9 September 2006
Central Coast Mariners FC 0-0 Queensland Roar FC

Sunday 10 September 2006
New Zealand Knights FC 0-3 Melbourne Victory FC
Perth Glory FC 1-1 Sydney FC

Round 4

Friday 15 September 2006
Queensland Roar FC 5-0 New Zealand Knights

Saturday 16 September 2006
Adelaide United FC 3-0 Perth Glory FC

Sunday 17 September 2006
Sydney FC 2-2 Newcastle United Jets FC
Melbourne Victory FC 1-0 Central Coast Mariners FC

Round 5

Thursday 21 September 2006
New Zealand Knights FC 0-1 Sydney FC

Friday 22 September 2006
Queensland Roar FC 0-0 Adelaide United FC

Saturday 23 September 2006
Central Coast Mariners FC 1-1 Newcastle United Jets FC

Sunday 24 September 2006
Perth Glory FC 1-2 Melbourne Victory FC

Round 6

Thursday 28 September 2006
New Zealand Knights FC 0-1 Central Coast Mariners FC

Friday 29 September 2006
Newcastle United Jets FC 0-3 Perth Glory FC

Sunday 1 October 2006
Melbourne Victory FC 4-1 Queensland Roar FC

Monday 2 October 2006
Adelaide United FC 1-4 Sydney FC

Round 7

Friday 6 October 2006
Adelaide United FC 3-1 Central Coast Mariners FC
Perth Glory FC 1-0 New Zealand Knights FC

Sunday 8 October 2006
Sydney FC 1-1 Queensland Roar FC
Newcastle United Jets FC 0-2 Melbourne Victory FC

Round 8

Friday 13 October 2006
Central Coast Mariners FC 3-1 Sydney FC

Saturday 14 October 2006
Newcastle United Jets FC 3-0 New Zealand Knights FC

Sunday 15 October 20006
Melbourne Victory 0-1 Adelaide United FC
Perth Glory FC 1-2 Queensland Roar FC

Round 9

Friday 20 October 2006
Central Coast Mariners v FC Perth Glory FC 8.00 PM Central Coast Stadium

Saturday 21 October 2006
Sydney FC v Melbourne Victory FC 7.00 PM Aussie Stadium

Sunday 22 October 2006
Queensland Roar FC v Newcastle United Jets FC 5.00 PM Suncorp Stadium
Adelaide United FC v New Zealand Knights FC 6.30 PM Hindmarsh Stadium

Round 10

Friday 27 October 2006
New Zealand Knights FC v Melbourne Victory FC 8.00 PM North Harbour Stadium
Newcastle United Jets FC v Adelaide United FC 8.00 PM EnergyAustralia Stadium

Saturday 28 October 2006
Central Coast Mariners FC v Queensland Roar FC 7.00 PM Central Coast Stadium

Sunday 29 October 2006
Sydney FC v Perth Glory FC 5.00 PM Aussie Stadium

Round 11

Friday 3 November 2006
Melbourne Victory FC v Central Coast Mariners FC 8.00 PM Olympic Park

Saturday 4 November 2006
Newcastle United Jets FC v Sydney FC 7.00 PM EnergyAustralia Stadium

Sunday 5 November 2006
Adelaide United FC v Perth Glory FC 4.30 PM Hindmarsh Stadium
New Zealand Knights FC v Queensland Roar FC 5.00 PM North Harbour Stadium

Round 12

Thursday 9 November 2006
Melbourne Victory FC v Perth Glory FC 8.00 PM Olympic Park

Friday 10 November 2006
Sydney FC v New Zealand Knights FC 8.00 PM Aussie Stadium

Saturday 11 November 2006
Queensland Roar FC v Adelaide United FC 7.00 PM Suncorp Stadium

Sunday 12 November 2006
Newcastle United Jets FC v Central Coast Mariners FC 5.00 PM EnergyAustralia Stadium

Round 13

Friday 17 November 2006
Queensland Roar FC v Melbourne Victory FC 7.00 PM Suncorp Stadium

Saturday 18 November 2006
Perth Glory FC v Newcastle United Jets FC 5.00 PM Members Equity Stadium

Sunday 19 November 2006
New Zealand Knights FC v Central Coast Mariners FC 5.00 PM North Harbour Stadium
Sydney FC v Adelaide United FC 5.00 PM Aussie Stadium

Round 14

Friday 24 November 2006
Sydney FC v Queensland Roar FC 8.00 PM Aussie Stadium

Saturday 25 November 2006
Central Coast Mariners FC v Adelaide United FC 7.00 PM Central Coast Stadium

Sunday 26 November 2006
Perth Glory FC v New Zealand Knights FC 4.00 PM Members Equity Stadium
Melbourne Victory FC v Newcastle United Jets FC 5.00 PM Olympic Park

Round 15

Friday 1 December 2006
Adelaide United FC v Melbourne Victory FC 7.30 PM Hindmarsh Stadium

Saturday 2 December 2006
Queensland Roar FC v Perth Glory FC 7.00 PM Suncorp Stadium

Sunday 3 December 2006
New Zealand Knights FC v Newcastle United Jets FC 5.00 PM North Harbour Stadium
Central Coast Mariners FC v Sydney FC 5.00 PM Central Coast Stadium

Round 16

Thursday 7 December 2006
Queensland Roar FC v Newcastle United Jets FC 7.00 PM Suncorp Stadium

Friday 8 December 2006
Melbourne Victory FC v Sydney FC 8.00 PM Olympic Park

Sunday 10 December 2006
Central Coast Mariners FC v Perth Glory FC 5.00 PM Central Coast Stadium
Adelaide United FC v New Zealand Knights FC 6.30 PM Hindmarsh Stadium

Round 17

Thursday 14 December 2006
Sydney FC v Perth Glory FC 8.00 PM Aussie Stadium

Friday 15 December 2006
Adelaide United FC v Newcastle United Jets FC 7.30 PM Hindmarsh Stadium

Saturday 16 December 2006
Queensland Roar FC v Central Coast Mariners FC 7.00 PM Suncorp Stadium

Sunday 17 December 2006
Melbourne Victory FC v New Zealand Knights FC 7.00 PM Olympic Park

Round 18

Thursday 28 December 2006
Perth Glory FC v Adelaide United FC 7.00 PM Members Equity Stadium

Friday 29 December 2006
New Zealand Knights FC v Queensland Roar FC 8.00 PM North Harbour Stadium

Sunday 31 December 2006
Central Coast Mariners FC v Melbourne Victory FC 6.00 PM Central Coast Stadium

Monday 1 January 2007
Newcastle United Jets FC v Sydney FC 6.00 PM EnergyAustralia Stadium

Round 19

Thursday 4 January 2007
Adelaide United FC v Queensland Roar FC 7.30 PM Hindmarsh Stadium

Friday 5 January 2007
Newcastle United Jets FC v Central Coast Mariners FC 8.00 PM EnergyAustralia Stadium

Sunday 7 January 2007
Perth Glory FC v Melbourne Victory FC 6.00 PM Members Equity Stadium
Sydney FC v New Zealand Knights FC 7.00 PM Aussie Stadium

Round 20

Thursday 11 January 2007
Central Coast Mariners FC v New Zealand Knights FC 8.00 PM Central Coast Stadium

Friday 12 January 2007
Melbourne Victory FC v Queensland Roar FC 8.00 PM Olympic Park

Sunday 14 January 2007
Perth Glory FC v Newcastle United Jets FC 6.00 PM Members Equity Stadium
Adelaide United FC v Sydney FC 6.30 PM Hindmarsh Stadium

Round 21

Friday 19 January 2007
Newcastle United Jets FC v Melbourne Victory FC 8.00 PM EnergyAustralia Stadium

Saturday 20 January 2007
Queensland Roar FC v Sydney FC 7.00 PM Suncorp Stadium

Sunday 21 January 2007
New Zealand Knights FC v Perth Glory FC 7.00 PM North Harbour Stadium
Central Coast Mariners FC v Adelaide United FC 7.00 PM Central Coast Stadium

*Note all times are local
 
1 - 4 of 4 Posts
Status
Not open for further replies.
Top