Xtratime Community banner

Discussions Showcase Albums Media Media Comments Tags

1-2 of 2 Results
  1. Vatreni - Croatian National Team
    vs. December 5th, 2022 - 18:00 AST (16:00 CET, 10:00 EST) Al Janoub Stadium, Al Wakrah, Qatar (Capacity 44,325) Croatia defended it's 2018 Runner-up by getting out of a tough and close matched group Round of 16 for World Cup 2022 Qatar sees Croatia take on Japan Japan and Croatia...
  2. Vatreni - Croatian National Team
    vs. June 25th 2016 - 21:00 Local Time (13:00 EDT) Stade Bollaert-Delelis, Lens (Capacity 41,229) Pre-Match Background Info from UEFA.com: Portugal have won all three of their previous meetings with Croatia without conceding, but are up against a side unbeaten in ten games in the...
1-2 of 2 Results
Top