Disgruntled English Fans!!!!!!! - Xtratime Community

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
post #1 of 5 (permalink) Old April 22nd, 2007, 05:52 Thread Starter
Legend

Teams: Beitar Jerusalem, ISRAEL NT, Inter Milan,
Disgruntled English Fans!!!!!!!

After we hosted them so well in Israel...after they came with a 10,000 man army marching into the streets of Tel Aviv, ramming Herbert-Samuel St. and most of the promenade with their english beer Carlsberg...eventhough it says its Danish........

The English are at it again, with more accusations!

On Friday, i was reading the Jerusalem Post. I have a subscription to the newspaper which i get directly from Israel on a weekly basis.
Some English-Jewish guy said that he asked numerous fans how they liked Israel and they all hated it.

Why?

Cause they are accusing the Israelis...all 7 Millin of them, for stealing a noble old flag/banner that belonged to the English NT ultra fans.
They are pissed...and really angry about this...and are trying to pinpoint it on the Jews!!!! :undecide:

I can feel a whack load of angry english fans come Septembere.
Cant wait to see that beutiful PLO flag running all over Wimbeldon Stadium....

:rollani:
:rollani: :rollani:
:rollani: :rollani: :rollani:
:rollani: :rollani: :rollani: :rollani:
:rollani: :rollani: :rollani: :rollani: :rollani:
The Golani Brigade

Kol HaKavod Le Ztahal

STRAIGHT OUTTA PETACH TIKVA

Rick James, Bitch!
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

post #2 of 5 (permalink) Old April 22nd, 2007, 17:29
Star Player

first of all...no one says disgruntled, second of al teekra et ha jerusalem post ze beeshveel yehudeem america'eem!, third its the Wembley stadium not wimbeldon (thats tennis ) and lastly i love the huge PLO flags!