Cavenaghi - Xtratime Community

LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
post #1 of 93 (permalink) Old September 13th, 2004, 23:27 Thread Starter
Rising Star

Teams: River Plate
Cavenaghi

Hiya all,

I'm new to xtratime forums so i apologise if this all comes out wonky! :nervous:

I'm a huge fan of Cavenaghi and have followed him since his very first appearance for River Plate, unfortunately since his move to Spartak i've found it really difficult to find information on how he is doing.

So could anybody tell me whats going on with him?

Has he played any games yet, a site i use has it down that he is yet to play, is this because he is injured?

If he has played what do you think of him so far?

Have faith in him, he will become one of the greatest strikers EVER seen in Russia if given time (i hope!)
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

post #2 of 93 (permalink) Old September 14th, 2004, 00:35
Xtratime Elite

Teams: CSKA, Russia aka EE's Team
he played one game and hasn't played in the last two (i think).

R.I.P Ari
post #3 of 93 (permalink) Old September 14th, 2004, 11:56
Forum Manager
International

Teams: CSKA Moscow
And it is not 'cause of injury. He is not in form, I heard.

post #4 of 93 (permalink) Old September 14th, 2004, 17:53
Star Player

Teams: CSKA Moscow, AC Milan and Russia NT
Cavenaghi GOGOGOGO!!!

CSKA
Chamions League CHAMPIONS 2008
post #5 of 93 (permalink) Old September 14th, 2004, 18:03
Xtratime Legend

Teams: Udinese,Lokomotiv Moscow,Russia NT
Cavenaghi.... better when he's on bench

post #6 of 93 (permalink) Old September 14th, 2004, 19:27
Xtratime Elite

they're saying he's not ready to player in the Russian League yet...FLOP!

R.I.P Ari
post #7 of 93 (permalink) Old September 14th, 2004, 19:33
International

Well that's a surprise. With repsect to the Russian league, how the hell can he perform in Argentina but not even get his game in Russia?
post #8 of 93 (permalink) Old September 14th, 2004, 19:36
Xtratime Elite