WC 2014 Qualifier - Italy vs Armenia (Away Fans) - Xtratime Community

LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
post #1 of 12 (permalink) Old August 25th, 2013, 05:55 Thread Starter
Forza Nerazzuri !!!
Premier Player

Teams: F.C. INTER, Armenia NT
WC 2014 Qualifier - Italy vs Armenia (Away Fans)

Hey guys i purchased my air tickets for Italy and i am going to watch Italy vs Armenia with my 3 other friends. I just want to know if anyone from this forum will be at the game or planning to go. This is my first time going away game so i need to know how to buy game tickets so i can be with Armenians, through FFA or through some other way.

I will be in Naples in October 15 from early morning and i will be happy to spend a day with Armenian fans before the game starts.

This thread is not for to discuss the game. so please discuss only if you know any information about away fans or you know someone that is going to be there.

F.C. INTERNAZIONALE

1.Handanovic 2.Jonathan 4.Zanetti 5.Juan 6.Andreolli 7.Belfodil 8.Palacio 9.Icardi 10.Kovacic 11.Alvarez 12.Castelazzi 13.Guarin 14.Campagnaro 16.Mudingayi 17.Kuzmanovic 18.Wallace 19.Cambiaso 20.Obi 21.Taider 22.Milito
23.Ranocchia 25.Samuel 26.Chivu 30.Carizo 31.Pereira 35.Rolando 37.Schelotto 47.Capello 55.Nagatomo 77.Mariga 90.Olsen

GO ARMENIA
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

post #2 of 12 (permalink) Old August 26th, 2013, 00:56
International

Teams: Armenia
If you haven't bought the tickets yet, it's probably too late, I mean the away stands at Armenia games are usually overcrowded as it is.

You should have pre ordered the tickets a couple of weeks ago bro.

Haha, no but you can just go 30 minutes before the game and buy the tickets in the stadium.

Btw, do you know which stadium we will play in?, these games are usually not in the big cities but in cities like Genoa or Florence.

I'm So fvcking westside that I'm a communist
post #3 of 12 (permalink) Old August 26th, 2013, 01:55
Premier Player

Teams: Real Madrid CF