Xtratime Community - View Single Post - XT Mafia 42 Subscription Thread
View Single Post
post #1 of (permalink) Old May 9th, 2019, 10:45 Thread Starter
Beaux Balkans
inbred amoeba
Star Player
 
Beaux Balkans's Avatar
 
Join Date: 02 2014
Location: Sofia
Teams: the Toothless Lions
Posts: 2,922
XT Mafia 42 Subscription Thread

Hey, XT mafia nerds (extinct species..., well, almost).

I am willing to narrate another mafia game in the mountainous setup (no special roles). The theme would be The Sons of Sinaloa, with 14 Civs and 3 Goons, El Mayo, El Chapo and El Azul

Day Phases will be one week long. I will try to make them all-round time zones friendly, so the Day Phases would end every Wednesday at 4 pm CET (10 am EDT). The night phase would end one hour later (Wednesdays, 5 pm CET/11am EDT).

Tentative Start Date: if the game fills, we could start next Wednesday (15 May).

Open for signups



@dabdob
@Andy Christ
@Osman
@Yatta
@Ronaldwho?
@Los Che Forever
@R10!
@pele10brazil
@Firdaus
@Nacka
@TTM
@Boyo
@Reza
@mali
@Inácio
@Finaslan
@yeniceri
@YesilTimsah
@jimbo jones
@Embad
@RDN
@footballFOCUS
@Ovi
@Jefe
@Fred
@fats
@Remi
@Genco2
@HOMESMOINA!
@cumi2got
@ilgenio
@Ajala
@Karim Benzema
@Tommy
@dinamozagreb86
@pavnedved
@Jeffrey
@Rhizoid
@Dagoods
@sinoy1
@YBC
@Beno
@Hala Madrid
@ToniSamp
@bono


SIGNUPS:

1. TTM
2. Andy Christ
3. cumi2got
4.
5.
6.
7.
8.
9.
10.
11.
12.
13.
14.
15.
16.
17.
———-
Subs:

1.
2.
3.

Last edited by Beaux Balkans; May 12th, 2019 at 14:30.
Beaux Balkans is offline  
 
 
For the best viewing experience please update your browser to Google Chrome