UEFA Champions league in Canada. - Xtratime Community
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
post #1 of 1 (permalink) Old September 7th, 2002, 08:25 Thread Starter
World Class Player
 
Tunis4life's Avatar
 
Join Date: 06 2001
Location: El Menzah in the Curva du Sud
Teams: Arsenal
Posts: 9,441
UEFA Champions league in Canada.

Games scheduled to air in Canada thus far.


Tue Sep 17 11:30AM Pacific
Tue Sep 17 12:30PM Mountain
Tue Sep 17 1:30PM Central
Tue Sep 17 2:30PM Eastern
Length: 2 hr 15 min LIVE
The Sports Network (TSN) - Canada
UEFA Champions League - Phase 1 - Match Day 1
Roma (Italy) vs Real Madrid (Spain)



Wed Sep 18 11:30AM Pacific
Wed Sep 18 12:30PM Mountain
Wed Sep 18 1:30PM Central
Wed Sep 18 2:30PM Eastern
Length: 2 hr 15 min LIVE
The Sports Network (TSN) - Canada
UEFA Champions League - Phase 1 - Match Day 1
Bayern Munich (Germany) vs Deportivo de La Coruna (Spain)



Wed Sep 18 11:30AM Pacific
Wed Sep 18 12:30PM Mountain
Wed Sep 18 1:30PM Central
Wed Sep 18 2:30PM Eastern
Length: 2 hr 15 min LIVE
Reseau France Outre-Mer (RFO) - St. Pierre et Miquelon
UEFA Champions League - Phase 1 - Match Day 1
AC Milan (Italy) vs Lens (France)



Wed Sep 18 5:00 PM Pacific
Wed Sep 18 6:00 PM Mountain
Wed Sep 18 7:00 PM Central
Wed Sep 18 8:00 PM Eastern
Length: 2 hr SDD
The Sports Network (TSN) - Canada
UEFA Champions League - Phase 1 - Match Day 1
AC Milan (Italy) vs Lens (France)



Tue Sep 24 11:30AM Pacific
Tue Sep 24 12:30PM Mountain
Tue Sep 24 1:30PM Central
Tue Sep 24 2:30PM Eastern
Length: 2 hr 15 min LIVE
The Sports Network (TSN) - Canada
UEFA Champions League - Phase 1 - Match Day 2
Deportivo de La Coruna vs. AC Milan


Wed Sep 25 1:30AM Pacific
Wed Sep 25 12:30PM Mountain
Wed Sep 25 1:30PM Central
Wed Sep 25 2:30PM Eastern
Length: 2 hr 15 min LIVE
The Sports Network (TSN) - Canada
UEFA Champions League - Phase 1 - Match Day 2
Real Madrid vs. Genk


Wed Sep 25 11:40AM Pacific
Wed Sep 25 12:40PM Mountain
Wed Sep 25 1:40PM Central
Wed Sep 25 2:40PM Eastern
Length: 2 hr 15 min LIVE
Reseau France Outre-Mer (RFO) - St. Pierre et Miquelon
UEFA Champions League - Phase 1 - Match Day 2
Borussia Dortmund vs. Auxerre live

David "Rocky" Rocastle

"Remember who you are, what you are and who you represent." All the young players should understand this.

Last edited by Tunis4life; September 10th, 2002 at 07:34.
Tunis4life is offline  
Reply

Quick Reply
Message:
Options

Register Now



In order to be able to post messages on the Xtratime Community forums, you must first register.
Please enter your desired user name, your email address and other required details in the form below.

User Name:
Password
Please enter a password for your user account. Note that passwords are case-sensitive. Try to avoid choosing short (like '1'), simple (like 'abcd') and easy to guess passwords (like a name of your favorite team, player, etc)! Complex and long enough passwords, that consists of random string of alphabet and numerical characters, are almost impossible to be stolen and misused.

Password:


Confirm Password:
Email Address
Please enter a valid email address for yourself.

Email Address:
OR

Log-in











Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page
Display Modes
Linear Mode Linear Mode



Posting Rules  
You may post new threads
You may post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On

 
For the best viewing experience please update your browser to Google Chrome